Reunited and it feels so good!

Hello, blogosphere!  Im in the process of moving my existing blog thecraptastictruth from blogger to WordPress.  Even with the comment moderation at blogger, I was becoming overwhelmed with the amount of spam that I was getting as comments to my posts.  I hear it’s better over here at WordPress, and Im hoping that that is the case!  So please bear with me as I get the majority of my patterns and additional content here.

Feels good to be back!

One thought on “Reunited and it feels so good!

Leave a Reply

