Giveaway Winners!

Happy Halloween, all!

Thanks everyone for entering my giveaway!  Im happy to announce the winners this morning!

Winner of my newest pattern collection is- Theresa G.

Winners of Pacific Pine pattern- Lorraine, Roxanne, MrsKodi, and Debrakiwi! 

Yes, I realize I said only 2 would win the Pacific Pine pattern, but I was feeling pretty generous today.  If you are on Ravelry, you can comment here with your Ravelry name so I can gift you the patterns that way.  Or please email me at leftcoastknits@gmail.com and I will email them to you.

Congrats winners!!!

One thought on “Giveaway Winners!

Leave a Reply

