It’s a Fairy Princess-palooza!

Well, maybe less of a -palooza and more of a crochet-a-long, but a good time nonetheless!

Last week, I was approached by a fellow Raveler who asked if I would be interested in being a guest blogger in a series she was calling “Think Happy Thoughts” where she was hoping to feature my crochet pattern, Fairy Princess Daisy Chain Crown.  After perusing her blog and getting lost in its whimsical, fun content, I jumped at the opportunity.  Today she posted my guest blog, and you can find that here.

Her request give me the idea to do a February Crochet-a-Long (CAL) featuring the Fairy Princess Daisy Chain Crown.  I will be hosting the CAL at my Ravelry group, Must.Knit.Faster, but will share the pattern here for those of you not on Ravelry.

The CAL will begin tomorrow, when I will post the pattern here on the blog, or you can download that pattern as a pdf on Ravelry here for free!

Leave a Reply

