2014 Indie Designer Gift-a-long

It’s back!  The second annual Indie Designer Gift-a-long has kicked off on Ravelry, with even more designers offering a wide array of their patterns at 25% off until Friday the 21st of November!  You can find the Ravelry Indie Design Gift-a-long group here.  Of course, the fun doesn’t end when the sale ends- that’s when the fun begins!  By taking part in the gift-a-long, you will be eligible to win TONS of prizes!!!

I’m so excited to be a part of this incredible event again this year!  You can find my select patterns on sale here in my Ravelry shop.  Eligible patterns can be found in the Gift-a-long bundle listed at the top.  To purchase a discounted pattern, use the code giftalong2014 at checkout.

GAL2014_medium

There are a few patterns from other designers that I have had my eye on.  I recently purchased a new coat and only after purchasing it realized that it didn’t have a hood.  So I’m looking at Camille by Very Shannon.  It’s a hooded scarf that looks like it would be a nice quick knit.

I’ve already purchased Ashley Flower Headband to make for my youngest daughter for Christmas.

Check back later this week!  I will interviewing my fellow designer and a very talented indie dyer Midnightsky Fibers!

Leave a Reply

